Browning
Management Team

Michael G. Browning

TITLE:

Chairman of the Board

EMAIL:

mbrowning@browninginv.com

Mr. Browning is the Chairman of the Board of Browning Investments, Inc., an Indianapolis based real estate development company.

John F. Hirschman

TITLE:

President & CEO

EMAIL:

jhirschman@browninginv.com

John Hirschman is President & CEO for Browning Investments, Inc. He conducts activities relative to acquisition, development, rehabilitation and sale of properties owned and managed by Browning Investments, Inc.

David S. Gabovitch

TITLE:

Vice President, Finance

EMAIL:

dgabovitch@browninginv.com

David Gabovitch serves as Vice President of Finance at Browning. His responsibilities include cash flow and asset management, budgeting, tax planning and financial reporting for the corporation and related entities.

Scott R. Hirschman, AIA, NCARB

TITLE:

President, Construction

EMAIL:

shirschman@browninginv.com

Scott joined Browning Construction, Inc. in 1989 and serves as President. Previous experience with Browning Construction, Inc. includes Design Manager and Vice President. He is responsible for daily operations and management of the construction company.

Mark R. Susemichel

TITLE:

Senior Vice President of Development

EMAIL:

msusemichel@browninginv.com

Mr. Susemichel is Senior Vice President of Development of Browning Investments, Inc., an Indianapolis based real estate development company.

Jamie W. Browning

TITLE:

Vice President, Real Estate Development

EMAIL:

jbrowning@browninginv.com

James Browning (Jamie) is Vice President of Real Estate Development of Browning Investments, Inc. He conducts activities relative to acquisition, development, rehabilitation and sale properties owned and managed by Browning Investments, Inc.

Kim D. Reeves

TITLE:

Vice President, Development Services

EMAIL:

kreeves@browninginv.com

Kimberly Reeves is Vice President of Development Services for Browning Investments, Inc. Kim oversees the company’s Development Services department which is Browning’s initiative to provide real estate consulting services to third party customers.

Dale W. Pfeifer, CCIM

TITLE:

Director, Real Estate Development

EMAIL:

dpfeifer@browninginv.com

Dale Pfeifer is Director of Real Estate Development with a focus on delivering superior client attention and quality project results. Dale draws on over 20 years of experience in activities relative to acquisition, development, rehabilitation and sales.

Bob L. Gallant

TITLE:

Director, Business Development

EMAIL:

bgallant@browninginv.com

Robert Gallant is Director of Business Development for Browning Investments, Inc. He is responsible for assisting both Browning Investments and Browning Construction with developing client relationships through an understanding of their facility needs.

Angela J. Wethington

TITLE:

Vice President of Asset Management

EMAIL:

awethington@browninginv.com

Angela J. Wethington, Vice President of Asset Management for Browning Investments, Inc. oversees a mixed portfolio of owner affiliated and third party contracts that exceeds two million square feet.